• 199.jpg
    • 201.jpg
    • 222.jpg
    • 200.jpg
    • 202.jpg
    • 223.jpg
    • 204.jpg
    • 203.jpg

    2018 Board of Directors


  • Executive Board


    Barry Young, Oncor



    Julie Justiniano, Advantage Storage 


    Past Chairman

    Tiry Williams, Williams Services


  • Directors

    Jeff Bickerstaff, Nationwide Insurance Agency

    Mignon Morse, Sadie's Sitting Service

    Nancy Runge, Farmers Electric Cooperative

    Ted Kinzer, Teqnavi

    Tom Withrow, North Pointe Church of Christ

    Alex Ainley,  American National Bank of Texas

    Mike Makara , State Farm Insurance

    Shae Creel , Sachse High School